CORPORATION OF THE VILLAGE OF COBDEN BY-LAW # 2000-2

BEING a by-law to appoint certain officials for year 2000.

It is hereby enacted that the following municipal officials have been appointed for the year 2000.

Auditors

Dean/Sinclair of Pembroke

Solicitors

A.A. McNab, Stewart & Prince of Renfrew

Manager of Cobden Hydro

Cobden Hydro Commission

Signing Officers

Main Accounts: Dean Sauriol or Nancy Bennett

And one of the following:

Dave Stewart or Art B. Cobb or Hank Sukkel Recreation Account: Dean Sauriol or Nancy

Bennett and Mike Peplinski

READ a first, second and passed on the third reading this 1999.

7 M

Day of

DECVE

CLERK ADMINISTRATOR